If you have a campaign that you want to tweak or re-use you can copy it to a new campaign.  Here's how to copy. 

Open the campaign, click 'Other' and the click 'Copy' button. Give it a name and you'll have yourself a brand new copy.


You'll also spot the 'Delete' campaign button there.. when you delete a campaign you delete everything including the reports.